The Jacobsson's family page   

Select your background music here

 

Our daughter Eva Therese Elisabeth, born February 6, 1997 at 19.01
Length 50 cm, weight 3.580 gr, e-mail: therese.j@pemail.net

 

Carl Anton Marcus, born January 12, 1990

My homepage, e-mail: marcus08@hotmail.com

Elin Ingrid Maria, born May 14, 1985

My homepage, e-mail: elin08@hotmail.com

Edla Linda Josefine, born June 30, 1982

e-mail: linda08@hotmail.com

Anna Ingegerd Monica, born April 28, 1979

e-mail: monica.j@pemail.net

 

Lena Ellen Margareta 40 year on December 6, 1996, e-mail: margareta.j@pemail.net

Carl Stefan Thomas, born February 14, 1952

e-mail: stefan@corona.se

My work: Corona Software AB
My hobbies: Tennis, Golf, Stocks, Music, Old Swedish coins, Genealogy

More from the family photoalbum 1996

To the homepage of my brother Mikael

E-mail to my sister Gunilla
E-mail to my brother Ingemar
E-mail to my brother Mikael